publications

Hansard Reports

2687 results (page 1 of 27)
Tuesday 11th June 2024(21st Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 7th June 2024(23rd Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 24th May 2024(22nd Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 17th May 2024(20th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 13th May 2024(21st Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 30th April 2024(19th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 29th April 2024(18th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 26th April 2024(20th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 23rd April 2024(17th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 22nd April 2024(16th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 19th April 2024(19th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 16th April 2024(15th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 12th April 2024(18th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 26th March 2024(14th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 25th March 2024(13th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 22nd March 2024(17th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 19th March 2024(12th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 18th March 2024(16th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 15th March 2024(15th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 6th March 2024(14th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 1st March 2024(13th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 20th February 2024(11th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 16th February 2024(12th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 26th January 2024(11th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 23rd January 2024(10th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 19th January 2024(10th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 19th December 2023(9th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 13th December 2023(9th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 12th December 2023(8th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 28th November 2023(7th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 24th November 2023(6th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 7th November 2023(5th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 1st November 2023(8th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 24th October 2023(4th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 23rd October 2023(3rd Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 20th October 2023(2nd Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Thursday 12th October 2023(7th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 11th October 2023(6th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 10th October 2023(5th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 9th October 2023(4th Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 6th October 2023(3rd Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 2nd October 2023(2nd Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 11th September 2023(1st Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 11th September 2023(1st Sitting - 4th Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 8th September 2023(31st Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 24th July 2023(2nd Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Thursday 20th July 2023(1st Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 19th July 2023(1st Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 30th June 2023(27th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 28th June 2023(30th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 27th June 2023(26th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 26th June 2023(25th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 23rd June 2023(29th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 20th June 2023(28th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 13th June 2023(24th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 6th June 2023(23rd Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 5th June 2023(27th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 2nd June 2023(22nd Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 31st May 2023(21st Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 29th May 2023(26th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 26th May 2023(25th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 24th May 2023(24th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 23rd May 2023(20th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 16th May 2023(19th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 12th May 2023(18th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 10th May 2023(23rd Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 2nd May 2023(17th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 28th April 2023(22nd Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 26th April 2023(21st Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 25th April 2023(16th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 21st April 2023(20th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 28th March 2023(15th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 24th March 2023(19th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 22nd March 2023(18th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 28th February 2023(14th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 24th February 2023(17th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 10th February 2023(16th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 7th February 2023(13th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 3rd February 2023(15th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 31st January 2023(12th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 27th January 2023(14th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 25th January 2023(11th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Monday 23rd January 2023(13th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 18th January 2023(10th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 16th December 2022(9th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Wednesday 14th December 2022(12th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 13th December 2022(8th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 9th December 2022(11th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 2nd December 2022(10th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 29th November 2022(7th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 25th November 2022(9th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 15th November 2022(6th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 11th November 2022(8th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Tuesday 8th November 2022(5th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 4th November 2022(7th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Friday 14th October 2022(4th Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
Thursday 13th October 2022(3rd Sitting - 3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament)
2687 results (page 1 of 27)