House of Representatives


Adopt the 2nd Report of the Finance Committee

House of Representatives - 3rd Session - 10th Republican Parliament

BE IT RESOLVED that this House adopt the Second Report (2012/2013) Session of the Finance Committee of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago on proposals for the Supplementation of the 2013 Appropriation.

(By the Minister of Finance and the Economy)

12 Jun 2013
House DebateHansard
11 speakersShow Speakers
1.Senator the Honourable Larry Howai [Minister of Finance and the Economy]
2.The Honourable Dr. Keith Rowley [Diego Martin West] [Leader of the Opposition]
3.Senator Anil Roberts [D’Abadie/O’Meara] [Minister of Sport]
4.The Honourable Colm Imbert [Diego Martin North/East] [Opposition Member]
5.The Honourable Errol Mc Leod [Pointe-a-Pierre] [Minister of Labour and Small and Micro Enterprise Development]
6.Mr. Fitzgerald Jeffrey [La Brea] [Opposition Member]
7.Mr. Rudranath Indarsingh [Couva South] [Minister of State in the Ministry of Finance and the Economy]
8.Ms. Marlene McDonald [Port-of-Spain South] [Opposition Chief Whip]
9.Ms. Ramona Ramdial [Couva North] [Minister of State in the Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources]
10.Senator the Honourable Donna Cox [Laventille East/Morvant] [Opposition Member]
11.Senator the Honourable Paula Gopee-Scoon [Point Fortin] [Opposition Member]
13 Jun 2013
House Debate (continued)
18 for, 7 against, no abstentions.
8 speakersShow Speakers
1.Ms. Alicia Hospedales [Arouca/Maloney] [Opposition Member]
2.Mr. NiLeung Hypolite [Laventille West] [Opposition Member]
3. Dr. Surujrattan Rambachan [Tabaquite] [Minister of Local Government and Minister of Works and Infrastructure]
4.Mrs. Joanne Thomas [St. Ann’s East] [Opposition Member]
5.Senator the Honourable Dr. Amery Browne [Diego Martin Central] [Opposition Member]
6.The Honourable Clifton De Coteau [Moruga/Tableland] [Minister of National Diversity and Social Integration]
7. Dr. Roodal Moonilal [Oropouche East] [Minister of Housing, Land and Marine Affairs]
8.Senator the Honourable Larry Howai [Minister of Finance and the Economy]