House of Representatives


Adopt the 1st Report (2010/2011 Session) of the Finance Committee

House of Representatives - 1st Session - 10th Republican Parliament

BE IT RESOLVED that this House adopt the First Report (2010/2011 Session) of the Finance Committee of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago on proposals for the Supplementation and Variation of the 2010 Appropriation.

(By the Minister of Finance)

14 Jan 2011
House DebateHansard
18 speakersShow Speakers
1.The Honourable Winston Dookeran [Tunapuna] [Minister of Finance]
2.The Honourable Dr. Keith Rowley [Diego Martin West] [Leader of the Opposition]
3. Dr. Roodal Moonilal [Oropouche East] [Minister of Housing and the Environment and Leader of the House]
4.The Honourable Colm Imbert [Diego Martin North/East] [Opposition Member]
5.The Honourable Errol Mc Leod [Pointe-a-Pierre] [Minister of Labour and Small and Micro Enterprise Development]
6.Mr. Fitzgerald Jeffrey [La Brea] [Opposition Member]
7.Senator Anil Roberts [D’Abadie/O’Meara] [Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs]
8.Mr. NiLeung Hypolite [Laventille West] [Opposition Member]
9.Senator Dr. Tim Gopeesingh [Caroni East] [Minister of Education]
10.Senator the Honourable Paula Gopee-Scoon [Point Fortin] [Opposition Member]
11.The Honourable Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan [San Fernando West] [Minister of Energy and Energy Affairs]
12.Mrs. Patricia McIntosh [Port-of-Spain North/St. Ann’s West] [Opposition Member]
13.Mr. Rudranath Indarsingh [Couva South] [Minister of State in the Ministry of Works and Transport]
14.Ms. Alicia Hospedales [Arouca/Maloney] [Opposition Member]
15.Mr. Chandresh Sharma [Fyzabad] [Minister of Local Government]
16.Mrs. Joanne Thomas [St. Ann’s East] [Opposition Member]
17.Ms. Marlene McDonald [Port-of-Spain South] [Opposition Chief Whip]
18.The Honourable Winston Dookeran [Tunapuna] [Minister of Finance]