House of Representatives


4th Sitting of the House of Representatives

3rd Session - 12th Republican Parliament

Saturday 1 October, 2022
10:00 AM
Government Business: Bills Second Reading
The Appropriation (Financial Year 2023) Bill, 2022

Debate resumed on the The Appropriation (Financial Year 2023) Bill, 2022. Twelve members made their contributions.

Hon. Stuart Young, MP [Minister of Energy and Energy Industries and Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister]
Mr. David Lee, MP [Opposition Member]
Sen. the Hon. Donna Cox [Minister of Social Development and Family Services]
Ms. Vandana Mohit, MP [Opposition Member]
Hon. Symon de Nobriga, MP [Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister – Communications]
Dr. Rai Ragbir, MP [Opposition Member]
Mr. Keith Scotland, MP [Government Member]
Mr. Arnold Ram, MP [Opposition Member]
Hon. Lisa Morris-Julian, MP [Minister in the Ministry of Education]
Dr. Lackram Bodoe, MP [Opposition Member]
Mr. Kennedy Richards, MP [Government Member]
Mr. Ravi Ratiram, MP [Opposition Member]
The House adjourned to Monday October 3, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

The Sitting concluded at 7:39 p.m.