Business Committee of the House of Representatives

12th Republican Parliament

9 November 2020 - 27 August 2021
Secretary: Mrs. Jacqui Sampson-Meiguel
Email: not available
(1) The Business Committee shall consider such matters as may arise from time to time in connection with the business of the House, including the composition of Members to serve on Committees. (2) The Speaker shall be a member and the Chairman of the Business Committee. (3) The Business Committee shall consist of six (6) Members inclusive of the Chairman.