Official Results of the General Election sent to the Speaker of the House

The CEO of the Elections and Boundaries Commission Mr. Ramesh Nanan, has sent a letter to the Speaker of the House, the Honourable Wade Mark, MP, informing him of the candidates elected to the House of Representatives of the 11th Parliament of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago following the General Election of Monday September 7, 2015.

Here is the list of successful candidates:

 Arima Anthony Garcia PNM
 Arouca/Maloney Camille Robinson-Regis PNM
 Barataria/San Juan Fuad Khan UNC
 Caroni Central Bhoendradatt Tewarie UNC
 Caroni East Tim Gopeesingh UNC
 Chaguanas East Fazal Karim UNC
 Chaguanas West Ganga Singh UNC
 Couva North Ramona Ramdial UNC
 Couva South Rudranath Indarsingh UNC
 Cumuto/Manzanilla Christine Newallo-Hosein UNC
 D'Abadie/O'Meara Ancil Antoine PNM
 Diego Martin Central Darryl Smith PNM
 Diego Martin North/East Colm Imbert PNM
 Diego Martin West Keith Rowley PNM
 Fyzabad Lackram Bodoe UNC
 La Brea Nicole Olivierre PNM
 La Horquetta/Talparo Maxie Cuffie PNM
 Laventille East/Morvant Adrian Leonce PNM
 Laventille West Fitzgerald Hinds PNM
 Lopinot/Bon Air West Cherrie Ann Chrichlow-Cockburn PNM
 Mayaro Rushton Paray UNC
 Moruga/Tableland Lovell Francis PNM
 Naparima Rodney Charles UNC
 Oropouche East Roodal Moonilal UNC
 Oropouche West Vidia Gayadeen-Gopeesingh UNC
 Point Fortin Edmond Dillon PNM
 Pointe-a-Pierre David Lee UNC
 Port-of-Spain North/St. Ann's West Stuart Young PNM
 Port-of-Spain South Marlene Mc Donald PNM
 Princes Town Barry Padarath UNC
 San Fernando East Randall Mitchell PNM
 San Fernando West Faris Al-Rawi PNM
 Siparia Kamla Persad-Bissessar UNC
 St. Ann's East Nyan Gadsby Dolly PNM
 St. Augustine Prakash Ramadhar COP
 St. Joseph Terrence Deyalsingh PNM
 Tabaquite Surujrattan Rambachan UNC
 Tobago East Ayanna Webster-Roy PNM
 Tobago West Shamfa Cudjoe PNM
 Toco/Sangre Grande Glenda Jennings-Smith PNM
 Tunapuna Esmond Forde PNM