The Committee on Energy Affairs

11th Republican Parliament

2015-11-13 - 2020-07-03
Secretary: Candice Skerrette (624-7275 ext. 2288)
The Committee on Energy Affairs shall have the duty of considering, from time to time, and reporting whenever necessary, on all matters related to the expenditure, administration and policy in relation to Energy Affairs. At a First Meeting of the Joint Select Committee held on Wednesday December 2, 2015, Mr. Colm Imbert and Mr. Franklin Khan were elected Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively. View the Attendance Register here.