Standing Orders Committee of the House of Representatives

12th Republican Parliament

9 November 2020 - 27 August 2021
Secretary: Mrs. Jacqui Sampson-Meiguel
(1) The Standing Orders Committee shall have the duty of considering from time to time and reporting on all such matters relating to the Standing Orders as may be referred to it by the House. (2) The Speaker shall be a member and the Chairman of the Standing Orders Committee. (3) The Standing Orders Committee shall consist of six (6) Members inclusive of the Chairman.