House Committee of the House of Representatives

12th Republican Parliament

9 November 2020 - 27 August 2021
Secretary: Mrs. Jacqui Sampson-Meiguel
Email: not available
(1) The House Committee shall have the duty of considering and advising the Speaker on matters connected with the comfort and convenience of Members of the House, and from time to time reporting to the House its Minutes of Proceedings. (2) The Leader of the House shall be a member and the Chairman of the House Committee. (3) The House Committee shall consist of six (6) Members inclusive of the Chairman.