Business Committee of the Senate

12th Republican Parliament

17 November 2020 - 27 August 2021
Email: not available
(1) The Business Committee shall consider such matters as may arise from time to time in connection with the business of the Senate, including the composition of Members to serve on Committees. (2) The President shall be the Chairman of the Business Committee. (3) The Business Committee shall consist of five members inclusive of the Chairman.