Wednesday 27th December 2023

    1:40 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Cuthbert Joseph
    Cyril Rajaram
    Dana Seetahal
    Desmond Allum
    Dora Bridgemohan
    Eddie Hart
    Eric St Cyr
    Errol Mahabir
    Ganace Ramdial
    George Bovell
    4:15 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    George Chambers
    Gideon Hanoomansingh
    Gillian Lucky
    Gloria Henry
    Glenda Morean Phillip
    Govindra Roopnarine
    Hardath Hardeo
    6:00 a.m.This Land is Ours
    6:30 a.m.Eric Williams
    25 Years of Leadership
    6:45 a.m.The Red House
    The Return
    7:15 a.m.Women in Politics
    The Pioneers
    8:05 a.m.Democracy
    8:30 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Nizam Mohammed
    AK Sabga Aboud
    9:20 a.m.Commonwealth Women
    Agents of Change
    10:00 a.m.Meeting of the JSC on Human Rights, Equality and Diversity
    Friday December 8, 2023
    12:10 p.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Manohar Ramsaran
    Muriel Green
    12:40 p.m.New Directions of Parliament
    12:50 p.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Gideon Hanoomansingh
    1:30 p.m.Sitting of the House of Representatives
    Wednesday December 13, 2023
    9:00 p.m.THA Documentary
    9:20 a.m.Parliament and Tobago
    9:40 p.m.Youth Budget Talks 2023
    Wednesday October 4, 2023
    11:40 p.m.What Independence Means to Me