Friday 24th February 2023

    12:55 a.m.Presentation of Instrument of Election
    President Elect - Christine Carla Kangaloo
    1:15 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Lloyd Phillips
    Sir. Learie Constantine
    Patrick Manning
    1:30 a.m.Meeting of the JSC on National Security
    Wednesday February 8, 2023
    4:20 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Basdeo Panday
    Tubal Uriah Butler
    Victor Bryan
    Winston Dookeran
    Theodore Guerra
    6:00 a.m.Democracy
    6:35 a.m.This Land is Ours
    7:00 a.m.The History of the Parliament Channel
    7:10 a.m.We The People
    7:25 a.m.The Water Riots
    7:45 a.m.The Process of Lawmaking
    8:00 a.m.Parliamenyary Personalities
    Manohar Ramsaran
    Gillian Lucky
    8:30 a.m.Parliamentary Updates
    Rotunda Gallery
    African Descent
    8:45 a.m.Presentation of Instrument of Appointment
    President Elect - Christine Carla Kangaloo
    9:05 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Joseph Toney
    Gloria Henry
    9:35 a.m.THA Documentary
    10:00 a.m.Virtual Meeting of the JSC on Land and Physical Infrastructure
    Wednesday February 15, 2023
    12:15 p.m.Within These Walls
    The White Hall
    The President's House
    12:30 p.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Selwyn Richardson
    Adrian Rienzi
    12:55 p.m.Parliamentary Updates
    Rotunda Gallery
    Honouring Women
    1:10 p.m.Throwing Light on the Constitution
    1:30 p.m.Live Sitting of the House of Representatives
    7:30 p.m.Interview Corner
    Commonwealth Youth Parliament 2022
    Anita Haynes
    7:50 p.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Rev. Daniel Teelucksingh
    Winston Dookeran
    8:40 p.m.Rebroadcast of the Sitting of the House of Representatives
    Friday February 24, 2023