Friday 17th June 2022

    12:10 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Morris Marshal
    Keith Sobion
    12:40 a.m.The Water Riots
    1:00 a.m.This Land is Ours
    1:30 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Keith Sobion
    Emmanuel Hosein
    2:00 a.m.We the People
    2:45 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Roger Boynes
    Louise Horne
    3:05 a.m.The Red House
    The Return
    3:55 a.m.The History of the Parliament Channel
    4:05 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    ANR Robinson
    Lloyd Best
    5:25 a.m.How Laws are Made
    6:00 a.m.Milestones to Parliamentary Democracy in Trinidad ana Tobago
    Trinidad in Transition
    The Quest for self rule
    7:10 a.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    Dr. Basil Ince
    Dr. Daphne Phillips
    Dr. Eastlyn McKenzie
    Dr. Joseph Laquis
    Dr. Linda Baboolal
    Dr. Morgan Job
    Dr. Patrick Solomon
    Dr. Rudranath Capildeo
    Dr. Vincent Lasse
    Dr. Wahid Ali
    9:25 a.m.The Vote
    10:00 a.m.Virtual Meeting of the Public Accounts Committee
    Wednesday June 8, 2022
    11:40 a.m.Within these Walls
    Woodford Square
    Hall of Justice
    Twin Towers
    11:55 p.m.The Water Riots
    12:25 p.m.Parliamentary Exceptions
    17-17-2 Coalition of Various Interests
    1:05 p.m.What Independence Means to me
    Voices of a Free People
    1:30 p.m.Sitting of the Senate
    Tuesday June 14, 2022
    5:45 p.m.Parliamentary Personalities
    APT James
    Lloyd Phillips
    Sir. Learie Constantine
    Donald Granado
    6:15 p.m.Women in Politics in Trinidad and Tobago
    The Pioneers
    7:00 p.m.Sitting of the Senate
    Tuesday June 14, 2022
    11:20 p.m.New Directions of Parliament
    11:35 p.m.The Red House
    The Return