House of Representatives


Adopt the 2nd Report (2007/2008 Session) of the Finance Committee

House of Representatives - 1st Session - 9th Republican Parliament

BE IT RESOLVED that this House adopt the Second Report (2007/2008 Session) of the Finance Committee of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago on proposals for the Supplementation and Variation of the 2008 Appropriation.

(By the Minister of Finance)

26 May 2008
House DebateHansard
15 speakersShow Speakers
1.The Honourable Karen Nunez-Tesheira [D’Abadie/O’Meara] [Minister of Finance]
2.Senator Vasant Bharath [St. Augustine] [Opposition Member]
3.The Honourable Esther Le Gendre [Tunapuna] [Minister of Education]
4.Senator Dr. Tim Gopeesingh [Caroni East] [Opposition Member]
5.The Honourable Colm Imbert [Diego Martin North/East] [Minister of Works and Transport]
6.Mr. Kelvin Ramnath [Couva South] [Opposition Member]
7.Senator the Honourable Martin Joseph [Minister of National Security]
8.Senator the Honourable Subhas Panday [Princes Town North] [Opposition Member]
9.Mr. Fitzgerald Jeffrey [La Brea] [Minister of State in the Ministry of Science, Technology and Tertiary Education]
10.Mr. Harry Partap [Cumuto/Manzanilla] [Opposition Member]
11.The Honourable Joseph Ross [Barataria/San Juan] [Minister of Tourism]
12.Mr. Chandresh Sharma [Fyzabad] [Opposition Member]
13.Mrs. Indra Sinanan Ojah-Maharaj [Toco/Sangre Grande] [Government Member]
14.Mr. Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj SC [Tabaquite] [Opposition Chief Whip]
15.The Honourable Karen Nunez-Tesheira [D’Abadie/O’Meara] [Minister of Finance]