House of Representatives
SittingsBills
UPCOMING
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 1:30 pm
36th Sitting
Order Paper


RECENTLY CONCLUDED
Friday, 22 May 2015 1:30 pm
35th Sitting
Order Paper

Friday, 22 May 2015 1:30 pm
35th Sitting
Order Paper

Wednesday May 20, 2015
The Waste Recycling Bill, 2015 1st ReadingVote


Motions

Friday May 22, 2015 Petrotrin's South West Soldado Project
Wednesday May 6, 2015 Censure the Member for Diego Martin West
Senate
SittingsBills
UPCOMING
No sitting scheduled
RECENTLY CONCLUDED
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 10:30 am
31st Sitting
Order Paper

Monday, 25 May 2015 1:30 pm
30th Sitting
Order Paper

Tuesday May 26, 2015
The Insurance Bill, 2015 Committee Report DebatedVote


Tuesday May 26, 2015
The Insurance Bill, 2015 3rd Reading and PassageVote


Motions

Tuesday March 31, 2015 Adopt the Report of the Standing Orders Committee of the Senate

Wednesday December 3, 2014 Approve the Foster Care Regulations, 2014

Committees

HouseSenateJoint
None scheduled.
None scheduled.
JSC - Parliament Service Authority
Friday, May 29, 2015
9:30 a.m. (in private) Arnold Thomasos West, 10:00 a.m. (in public) J Hamilton Maurice Room

Chairman: Wade Mark

Committee - Energy Affairs
Friday, June 5, 2015
10:00 a.m. (in camera) Arnold Thomasos Room West

Know Your Parliamentarians

House of Representatives
Mr. Fitzgerald Jeffrey
Opposition Member



Quick Access