All Sessions
  1. Standing Finance Committee
  2. The Committee on Foreign Affairs
  3. The Committee on Social Services and Public Administration
  4. The Committee on Finance and Legal Affairs
3rd Session
  1. SSC - Nomination of a Commissioner of Police and Deputy Commissioner of Police
  2. JSC - The Constitution (Amendment) (Tobago Self-Government) Bill, 2018
  3. JSC - The Trinidad and Tobago Revenue Authority Bill, 2018