House of Representatives
SittingsBills
UPCOMING
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 2:00 pm
38th Sitting
Order Paper


RECENTLY CONCLUDED
Friday, 29 May 2015 1:30 pm
37th Sitting
Order Paper

Friday, 29 May 2015 1:30 pm
37th Sitting
Order Paper

Friday May 29, 2015
The Insurance Bill, 2015 2nd ReadingVote


Motions

Friday May 22, 2015 Petrotrin's South West Soldado Project
Wednesday May 6, 2015 Censure the Member for Diego Martin West
Senate
SittingsBills
UPCOMING
No sitting scheduled
RECENTLY CONCLUDED
Tuesday, 2 June 2015 10:30 am
32nd Sitting
Order Paper

Tuesday, 2 June 2015 10:30 am
32nd Sitting
Order Paper

Tuesday June 2, 2015
The Family and Children Division Bill, 2015 2nd ReadingVote


Motions

Tuesday March 31, 2015 Adopt the Report of the Standing Orders Committee of the Senate

Wednesday December 3, 2014 Approve the Foster Care Regulations, 2014

Committees

HouseSenateJoint
Standing Finance Committee - House of Representatives
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
1:00 p.m. (in public) Parliament Chamber

Chairman: Wade Mark

None scheduled.
JSC - Parliament Service Authority
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
9:30 a.m. (in camera) Arnold Thomasos East, 10:00 a.m. (in public) J Hamilton Maurice Room

Chairman: Wade Mark

Committee - Energy Affairs
Friday, June 5, 2015
10:00 a.m. (in camera) Arnold Thomasos Room West

Know Your Parliamentarians

House of Representatives
The Honourable Dr. Surujrattan Rambachan
Minister of Works and Infrastructure



Quick Access